Dudebox x Pete Fowler and Fiends competition!

Okay guys, we’re fast approaching Christmas. I’m going to make a decision. I am to avert my gaze from the plentiful mince pies currently circulating my near proximity and turn my attention to one last creative battle. The last of it’s kind for 2011. It will no doubt be a bloody and gory affair.

Found out about this comp a couple of days ago and after a day of putting it off, I’m taking the gloves off and getting elbow deep involved.

If you fancy joining the rumble you can check out the Dudebox competition page for more details. Innit.

Be quick to draw you sword, for we only have until the 31st, and the light of 2011 is dimming, promising a glory filled 2012!

Ewan x

P.S. I’ll be posting my rough designs in the New Year. I also just finished reading Harlequin by the awesome Bernard Cornwell. What a book!

Leave a comment

Filed under writings

Leave a Reply

