The Wonderful World of Freelance!

Hi guys!

So, I’ve been a very busy little bee recently. Unfortunately, this has meant I’ve neglected my creative duties & focused on the more laborious “life-min” required to lead a normal everyday life. This has been going on for quite some time and my lists kept on getting longer and longer, my aspirations to do the things that I love (illustration, animation, games etc) got bigger and bigger. Something had to give.

I am now a fully fledged Digital Freelancer! Not only do I now get to work on a wide array of platforms and media, I’ll be spending a great deal of time animating, designing and tinkering at home with my new wife and our little boy.

To say that I am a happy little boy is an understatement.

I feel powerful. WATCH. THIS. SPACE.

Ewan x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment