Argghhhhhhhh!

Greetings internet person! Sleuth of the web! Secret watcher! Ho! Lay down your arms and join me for a dram of grog!

I’ve been super-dooper busy of late working my little buns off on various projects, but I’m back! And true to my word (see my previous post) I am still on my quest to take my initial sketches and scribbles, and develop a process to create a final render.

Well… behold! A sketch of a pirate!

… and here is a rendered version.

I’m really happy with the way this guy turned out, but I’ve got so much more that I want to refine and do on him.

This is only the beginning! Watch this space! Thundercats! Hooooo!

Ewan x

P.S. Please feel free to leave your comments with any criticism what so ever. This is a learning process for me, and I’m keen to learn from my wonderful peers. Wuv woo.

Leave a comment

Filed under drawings, sneak peak

Leave a Reply

