Space-tron 5000

Hello,

After a fairly somber weekend, I had a huge epiphany. I tend to throw a lot of rough sketches up here on m’old blog – but not nearly enough stuff that has that “je ne sais quoi”… and by that, I mean its utterly and completely finished. I think that I’ve spent so much time working on pushing my own style into my work, that I never developed a similar process to take those initial sketches to the next level (god – that sounds so corporate).

Well – brace yourself! Over the next couple of months, I’m hoping to make leaps and bounds! It’ll be interesting to backdate the process and see how it develops with time.

Biro, Illustrator and touched up in Photoshop

Ewan

1 Comment

Filed under drawings, final

One response to “Space-tron 5000

  1. Pingback: Argghhhhhhhh! | The Almighty Blog of letsbrock

Leave a Reply

