Inception

Wow! The other night, myself and my fiancée Sarah treated ourselves to a movie over at the Westfield, London. In terms of what we wanted to see – Sarah’s mind had been made up for quite some time. I wasn’t going to argue.
Inception is one of those films that you see, and immediately after you want to go right back in and watch it all over again.
I don’t want to spoil it for anyone, so I’ll shut up – but seriously… go to the biggest, badest cinema – and watch it. Now.

Ewan

Leave a comment

Filed under writings

Leave a Reply

