Welcome!

Hello brave warrior!

You may be wondering what this blog is all about. Well, allow me to retort…

I live in London with my fiance and will soon become a dad to an unknown gender of baby-type-person. I’m keen to document my everyday life and all of my weird and wonderful illustrations (that are usually concocted during my lunch hour). And thus the blog was born!

I dare say that over the course of time, hundreds of baby photo’s will litter this blog, but for now, take solace in the fact that this is a baby free zone. For now.

Looking forward to hearing your comments, and hopefully there will be something on here to make you gasp aloud.

Much love,

Ewan

1 Comment

Filed under writings

One response to “Welcome!

  1. Well met, my old enemy. Your tricks wont save you this time! (put more illustrations up or i’ll carve the bloody cross into yer)

Leave a Reply

